Conference Co-Chairs

Richard Baskerville

Professor of Information Systems
Georgia State University and Curtin University
baskerville@acm.org

Robert Nickerson

Professor of Information Systems
San Francisco State University
RNick@sfsu.edu

Program Co-Chairs

Jan Pries-Heje

Professor of Information Systems
Roskilde University
janph@ruc.dk

Sudha Ram

Anheuser-Busch
Professor of MIS, Entrepreneurship & Innovation
University of Arizona
ram@eller.arizona.edu

Michael Rosemann

Professor of Information Systems and Head of Information Systems School
Queensland University of Technology
m.rosemann@qut.edu.au

Doctoral Consortium Co-Chairs

H. Raghav Rao

AT&T Distinguished Chair in Infrastructure Assurance and Security
University of Texas at San Antonio
hejamadi.rao@utsa.edu

Heng Xu

Associate Professor of Information Sciences and Technology
Pennsylvania State University
hxu@ist.psu.edu

Doctoral Consortium Local Arrangements Chair

Babita Gupta

Professor of Information Systems
California State University Monterey Bay
bgupta@csumb.edu

Volunteer Coordinator

Nasser Shahrasbi

Assistant Professor of Information Systems
San Francisco State University
nassersh@sfsu.edu

Social Events Coordinator

Leigh Jin

Associate Professor of Information Systems
San Francisco State University
jinlei@sfsu.edu

Sponsorship Chair

Ashish Gupta

Associate Professor of Analytics
Auburn University
ashish.gupta@auburn.edu

International Liaison Co-Chair

Alta van der Merwe

Deputy Dean
University of Pretoria
alta.vdm@up.ac.za

Awards Committee Co-Chair

Dezhi Wu

Associate Professor of Information Systems
Southern Utah University
wu@suu.edu

CIO Forum Co-Chair

Majid (Maj) Dadgar

Assistant Professor
University of San Francisco
mdadgar@usfca.edu

Mid Career Consortium Chair

Kevin Crowston

Distinguished Professor of Information Science
Syracuse University
crowston@syr.edu

Junior Faculty Consortium Co-Chairs

Ming-Hui Huang

Professor
National Taiwan Univesity
huangmh@ntu.edu.tw

Allen S. Lee

Professor of Information Systems
Virginia Commonwealth University
AllenSLee@alum.mit.edu

Matti Rossi

Professor of Information Systems
Aalto Univeristy
matti.rossi@aalto.fi

Poster Session Chair

Communication Chair

Webmaster

Matt Levy

Assistant Professor of Information Systems
Hawaii Pacific University
mlevy@hpu.edu

Shuguang Hong

Clinical Associate Professor and Associate Chair of Computer Information Systems
Georgia State Univeristy
shong@gsu.edu

Shane Givens

Doctoral Candidate
Georgia State Univeristy
pgivens3@gsu.edu